killobar.blogg.se

Linkin park discography download reddit
Linkin park discography download reddit







linkin park discography download reddit

©2017 Kenji Kobayashi Music/Nondisclosure Agreement Music/Chesterchaz Publishing/Rob Bourdon Music/Pancakey Cakes Music/Big Bad Mr. (BMI) // Sony ATV Songs LLC/Sparko Phone Music (BMI) // Jonathan Rotem Music/Sony ATV Music Publishing, LLC (BMI)īut wish I could’ve turned our voices downĪnd you just want to know you’re being heard Hahn Music administered by Songs Of Universal, Inc. (Ooh) Yeah I know / yeah I know / yeah I know (Mike Shinoda/Brad Delson/Ilsey Juber/JR Rotem) (BMI) // EMI April Music obo itself and Aidenjulius Music (ASCAP) // Neighborhood Pusha Publishing (BMI) // Warner/Chappell Music Ltd. Tell ’em that I’d rather be here where they love me Tell ’em that I’d rather be here in the starlight The only one / there’s more than one of you Somebody else could be stepping in front of you (Mike Shinoda/Brad Delson/Jesse Shatkin/Terrance Thornton/Michael Omari) (BMI) // Dalmatian Music Ltd./Universal Music Publishing Ltd.









Linkin park discography download reddit